Unsere Jugendberater

Volksbank Mitte eG

Filiale Elliehausen / Sieboldshausen

Name
Milena Bette
Funktion
Kundenberaterin
Bild
Telefon
0551 78905-17282
E-Mail
milena.bette@volksbank-mitte.de

Filiale Gieboldehausen

Name
Maria Bock
Funktion
Kundenberaterin
Bild
Telefon
05527 845-10113
E-Mail
maria.bock@volksbank-mitte.de

Filiale Nesselröden / Rittmarshausen

Name
Christoph Conrady
Funktion
Kundenberater
Bild
Telefon
05527 845-17278
E-Mail
christoph.conrady@volksbank-mitte.de

Filiale Niederorschel

Name
Florian Hartleib
Funktion
Kundenberater
Bild
Telefon
03605 5390-12913
E-Mail
florian.hartleib@volksbank-mitte.de

Filiale Großbodungen

Name
Beatrice Hüther
Funktion
Kundenberaterin
Bild
Telefon
03605 5390-13213
E-Mail
beatrice.huether@volksbank-mitte.de

Filiale Katlenburg

Name
Wolfgang Kiel
Funktion
Kundenberater
Bild
Telefon
05551 961-15414
E-Mail
wolfgang.kiel@volksbank-mitte.de

Filiale Duderstadt

Name
Franziska Klapprott
Funktion
Kundenberaterin
Bild
Telefon
05527 845-11014
E-Mail
franziska.klapprott@volksbank-mitte.de

Filiale Duderstadt

Name
Martina Koch
Funktion
Kundenberaterin
Bild
Telefon
05527 845-11015
E-Mail
martina.koch@volksbank-mitte.de

Filiale Northeim

Name
Claudia Lange
Funktion
Kundenberaterin
Bild
Telefon
05551 961-14715
E-Mail
claudia.lange@volksbank-mitte.de

Filiale Worbis

Name
Melanie May
Funktion
Kundenberaterin
Bild
Telefon
03605 5390-17279
E-Mail
melanie.may@volksbank-mitte.de

Filiale Langenholtensen / Northeim

Name
Bettina Pazos-Gomez
Funktion
Kundenberaterin
Bild
Telefon
05551 961-17277
E-Mail
bettina.pazos-gomez@volksbank-mitte.de

Filiale Leinefelde

Name
Susann Rybicki
Funktion
Kundenberaterin
Bild
Telefon
03605 5390-12116
E-Mail
susann.rybicki@volksbank-mitte.de

Filiale Rosdorf

Name
Santhiya Wokittel
Funktion
Kundenberaterin
Bild
Telefon
0551 78905-15013
E-Mail
santhiya.wokittel@volksbank-mitte.de